South West Digital Educators Conference Plymouth

Hello

I am proud to be presenting one of the workshops on 3rd July.

IF YOU HAVE ANY COMMENTS ON MY PRESENTATION I WOULD GREATLY APPRECIATE IT. it is the first I’ve I have done nothing like that.

i am attaching here the information sheet and the powerpoint presentation from my workshop should you wish to refer back to either of them

Information sheet – addresses etc

Plymouth presentation

The instructions given to pupils on the day itself are on my other blog and can be found by clicking here

Leave a Reply

